Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

 

We worked with Jayna who was a complete professional. She was timely, accurate with her information and marketed our condo perfectly. She put us in touch with all the right people and was a great resource to help stage and sell our condo. Can't say enough about the professionalism of Jayna and her team. Thanks.

Robert S., 02/25/2021

Thank you Welch Team for the personalized help and hand-walking required to get this sale over the finish line given the circumstances of the seller's
recent family loss. Your professionalism and understanding made tough situation manageable.

Jamie E, 02/01/2021

I've been working with the Welch Team for a few years now on investments and absolutely love working with them. They are smooth, accurate, and work very hard to get your deals done. It's an absolute pleasure every time. Kim Worbington is my buyer's agent and Kathy is my transaction's agent and I truly could not be any happier

Vlady B, 12/14/2020

Being a first time home buyer working with Fergus and Kathy was an awesome experience ..Fergus was very knowledgeable and helped get me a great deal...Kathy was awesome with battling the lender and sellers and keeping on top of them...Thanks again

Bennett D, 11/19/2020

Thanks Kim for the upmost professional service and expertise!! We’ve enjoyed working with you. Your knowledge for the area made me feel comfortable being that we are moving somewhere we’ve never lived. Your team worked efficiently to get our deal closed as quickly as possible. Everything has gone smoothly. We appreciate your help! We can’t wait to be in our new home! Thank you!!

Stephannie G, 10/23/2020

Christina and George with the whole Team. They have been absolutely amazing and pleasure. They do a great job of understanding your situation and making sure to help you make the best decisions possible. I would highly recommend them.

Rabab O, 08/26/2020

Had a wonderful experience with the Welch team Christina was so helpful I the buying of my new property thanks so much

Francis E, 09/28/2020

Katie has been AWESOME! We have no complaints and no suggestions for improvement. She's been very informative and has helped us to understand every step of the process.
 
The rest of the team has been wonderful as well! We really appreciate ALL the help everyone has provided.

Heather G, 06/07/2020

Katie Benza, Carrie Morgenrood, & the rest of the Welch team are top notch! They communicate well, are understanding of the buyer’s concerns, & helped my husband & me every step of the way. Their dedication showed during the whole process, & it has been a very busy season in the real estate world! Thank you, Katie - we so appreciated your professionalism & your help.

Janet S, 07/03/2020

Fergus my real estate agent was extremely a major benefactor in helping me accomplishing my goals and meeting my deadline. He and his team went far and beyond my expectations and making sure I was being handled with care and treated fairly. I’m truly grateful.
 
Thanks Fergus Reeve & The Welch team for all of your hard work and dedication.

Jarvis W, 09/08/2020

excelente atención del personal

Juan A, 12/28/2019

Katie Benza and the entire Welch Team are amazing! They kept in constant communication, were always available and earned my complete trust. Without Katie, Kathy and the team, my cross-country move would not have been possible. I knew I could trust them to have my best interest as priority at all times. I would absolutely use them for my next move and would recommend them to anyone.

Katee S, 01/17/2019

I have to say everyone I have dealt with at Welch Team have been professional, polite and extremely knowledge. I receive all information quickly and easily respond with outstanding communication in timely fashion. Highly recommend.

Grace T, 10/11/2019

Katie was Amazing! She was patient, understanding and kind. The Welch team is wonderful! Thanks for everything Katie, Andy and Kathy😊

A Averhart

George Pottenkulam helped my husband and I find a house in St. John’s. He really listened to what we were looking for and was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. He found us a wonderful new construction home in a very hot market and the choices were limited. Thank you for all your help George!!! We are grateful and very appreciative of you finding us the perfect home for our family!! Also I have to thank Summer Martin for her amazing quick response and working so quickly and efficiently for us. She is such an awesome person and we so very appreciative of all her hard work she did for us!! Thank you Summer. 😊

Ashley Housner, 03/05/2021

We are so thankful to have found the Welch team to have the opportunity to work with Fergus Reeve. He is truly devoted to his clients. He has gone above and beyond for our family repeatedly and he is a man of integrity. He has done a fantastic job at educating us during these trying times of COVID 19. He make himself available, is extremely easy to communicate with and loves his job. If you are in the real estate market, Fergus is your person! We will continue to recommend him to everyone we know.

Sarah Fahed, 03/06/2021

Katie Benza and the entire Keller Williams team are amazing. They are so warm, friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend using a realtor when building a new home to assist with all the hiccups along the way. Thank you, Katie for all your help.

Amanda Lane, 03/22/2021

As an out-of-country investor, Courtney Smith from the Welch Team was my boots on the ground in Florida. He helped me secure my first investment property in Jacksonville and went above and beyond to help me make the purchase without ever visiting the property in person. The Welch Team was also great in answering any of my questions during the last stretch of closing the transaction. I would recommend Courtney and the Welch Team to anyone!

Alan Czechowski, 03/22/2021

We had a fantastic experience with the Welch Team and our Agent Courtney Smith. For it is was very important to have a very experienced team at our site, as we just moved to the US from abroad and this was our first real estate purchase here. Courtney was super responsive and helped us with all our questions (some of them were not even close to being real estate related) and helped us within a few weeks to find the right home dormouse family... After we made an offer and the back office started to join, the experience kept this high level. Everybody we interacted with was super professional, reliable and delivered on point! They really helped us as inexperienced buyers to get trough this, partly complicated, process safe and sound. Thanks, guys! It was a pleasure and we will surely get back to you guys for future projects!

Marco Gutzeit, 03/17/2021

This is our 3rd real estate transaction we have done with the Welch Team and we specifically requested them this time based on previous transactions. As before, their service and dedication is stellar and exceeds all expectations.

Christopher Smith, 04/05/2021

I just bought my first home and had the pleasure of working with *Fergus Reeve* with the Welch Team. Working with him was a breeze. He was professional, had a HUGE sense of urgency (which is extremely important to me), and made sure to keep me informed about everything going on in the process along the way. His communication and responsiveness was very impressive. As soon as we were able to connect I called him immediately stated that I needed to see a condo now because it had a lot of offers and I really wanted THIS condo. He was there in 20 minutes, we saw the property, and had an offer in that evening. He also had great suggestions of how to go about the offer since it already had so many offers in. Fergus and I won the condo!!! Also, an added benefit, he has a great sense of humor and is really fun to be around in general which is definitely something you want since you'll probably be spending quite a bit of time working with your real estate agent. Thank you, Fergus! 10/10

Alex Cookman, 03/30/2021

Katie was our real estate agent and she was very kind. We also got to work with Summer and Kathy, each of these ladies were knowledgeable and each checked in often to update with any progress.

Mika Bickham, 03/23/2021

Lori Mieczkowski and the entire Welch Team greatly exceeded my expectations. From helping me set a good expectation of the home sale process to communicating with me throughout the process I was thrilled with the service I received from the team. I highly recommend the Welch Team to anyone considering purchasing or selling their home. Professional and courteous through and through!

David Lego, 04/05/2021

They did such a great job, and my family so happy work with them. Adana Kuduzovic is the best one of them. I highly recommend welchteam.

Zhenhua Li, 04/16/2021

Working with the Welch Team has been a great! The entire process was smooth and Adnana did an amazing job keeping me up to date throughout. I would highly recommend the Welch Team to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home!

Laura Smith, 04/15/2021

Just wanted to give a shout out to Jayna Silverman and the Welch team for the completion of the sale of investment property, Good job, and would recommend working through the process

Anonymous, 04/23/2021

We have bought 2 houses and sold 1 house with the Welch Team and have nothing but great things to say about this team every time!! The Welch Team’s way of working together is very efficient and makes things go so much my smoother for the clients. Nathan is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to fight for your best interest! He is a great asset to have by your side!

Laura Morgan, 04/24/2021

Recently purchased my home with Courtney Smith as my real estate agent and had an absolutely tremendous experience with all of the Welch Team staff. Kylene was very very helpful as well and stayed on top of all the small details that I would have missed. Highly recommend this crew!

Shane Convery, 04/23/2021

The Welch Team is great! We were moving from Texas and they made it easy. George Pottenkulam was professional and took the time to help us find the perfect house in St. John’s county. They’re all very knowledgeable and responsive. We’re so happy they were referred to us!

Kyle Geary, 05/15/2021

Great team! Listened to what I needed/wanted and took immediate action. Found my place in under 24 hrs and less than 24 hrs later my bid was accepted. The whole team is Wonderful but high praises for Katie and Dave for extra efforts. It is a challenge to Shop long distance and this team made it painless. Thank you!

G C Sullivant, 05/14/2021

We were relocating from Illinois and got set up with Megan Stanion. Our experience with her and the whole Welch Team was amazing. This market is crazy right now, so finding a home is hard. We weren't able to even come to the area to look at houses because they were moving so fast! Megan was so responsive and helpful. She ran all over the county facetiming homes for me. She ended up landing a gem for us!! She knew our wants and needs and we bought site unseen. We couldn't be happier with our home. She found us exactly what we needed in the best location we could ask for! Thank you again Megan and The Welch Team for making a stressful process so easy!

Kelly Barnes, 05/04/2021

From our first contact with Welch Team and Keller Williams we were treated with
respect and total interest in sale of the existing home and the purchase of our new
one. They stayed on top of things from beginning to end and never left us hanging.
Very courteous and helpful and helped us through the process by keeping us
grounded and calm throughout. We highly recommend them to everyone.

Ron & Dawn

From start to finish the entire team is so helpful. They communicate very often and
with complete clarity. If I could give ten stars I would have them one hundred on top
of these ten. I was so blessed to have them in my home buying process.

Lorenzo Burkes Jr

I am so happy I was referred to Lori. From start to finish she was knowledgeable,
very responsive and professional. I highly recommended Lori and the Welch Team
for all of your real estate needs.

Jasana Kanlic

I cannot begin to express how truly grateful I am for Lexy Bacon. She was a godsend during this process. At first, we were involved with another Realtor who declared our home buying situation as “complex” and “impossible”. We ran into Lexy at an open house and from the first conversation we felt a sense of comfort and renewed hope. We decided to make the switch to Lexy after repeated failed attempts with our current realtor and we are so grateful we did! Lexy was knowledgeable and helped simplify the process as it was our first time and we were uncertain what we should expect. Regardless of our schedules, she always arranged herself to accommodate us, even when it meant spending full days at a time with us to ensure we found the perfect house for us. She was always respectful and just down to earth. Once we found the perfect house, she negotiated to get us the best deal possible. She even fought for additional warranties that we never knew were possible. She was there for every home inspection and negotiated repairs as well. Although COVID meant Lexy was not permitted to be at our Closing she made sure to be present by phone and was readily available for questions or concerns. She never left our side through the entire process. She proved to us that what we were told was “impossible” was totally possible and she made it happen! We will forever be grateful for Lexy and her entire team. If you choose Lexy, I can assure you you will not regret it, she’s truly amazing in every way.

Sabrina

The Welch team was terrific to work with. Katie Benza was a great realtor, very
flexible & supportive to our needs/ preferences and the closing team helped us
through all the details/ inspections. We highly recommend this excellent team for
your home buying/ selling needs.

Bryant Broome

I've been working with the Welch Team for a few years now on investments and absolutely love working with them. They are smooth, accurate, and work very hard to get your deals done. It's an absolute pleasure every time. Kim Worbington is my buyer's agent and Kathy is my transaction's agent and I truly could not be any happier

Vlady Bujoreanu

Katie Benza made our selling of our home and buying of our new home very easy and free of stress. She shared in our excitement and it made the process something I will always remember with fond memories.

Kate Walsh

The Welch team secured MULTIPE offers for my property, resulting in a sale price far exceeding my wildest expectations, and closing in a reasonable amount of time. They then helped me secure a winning bid on a property, which is no small feat in the current market. The team has been in constant contact as we approach the closing date on my new home, updating me with information as items are completed and what is coming up next. I would highly recommend the Welch Team when considering buying or selling your home.

drgunny, 05/24/2021

We were relocating from Illinois and got set up with Megan Stanion. Our experience with her and the whole Welch Team was amazing. This market is crazy right now, so finding a home is hard. We weren't able to even come to the area to look at houses because they were moving so fast! Megan was so responsive and helpful. She ran all over the county facetiming homes for me. She ended up landing a gem for us!! She knew our wants and needs and we bought site unseen. We couldn't be happier with our home. She found us exactly what we needed in the best location we could ask for! Thank you again Megan and The Welch Team for making a stressful process so easy!

Kelly Barnes, 05/04/2021

We decided to move from cold northern climate to the South for the sunshine, warmth, and a smaller cozy home. We decided to make a preliminary trip to Jacksonville, FL to check out the area.

It was not in our wildest imagination that Kim would find us a brand new home within two days that was above and beyond what we were expecting and she even cut us a deal with the builder without us having to go back and sell our house beforehand. On top of that it’s a fully furnished model home that’s recently been constructed. So we don’t even have to buy any furniture or appliances. All during this very difficult real estate market.

Don’t let Kim’s mellow demeanor fool you. She is very aggressive, highly motivated and ready to get you into the home of your dreams. Thank you Kim for this life changing experience. We are deeply appreciative of your effort.

Syed, 06/01/2021

It was great working with Kim. She was very responsive to my requests and walked me through the entire purchase process. She was also extremely knowledgeable about the market, repairs, and rental process. I just closed on a property and am already chatting with her again to look for another. Highly recommend working with Kim--she is excellent

cdwhitehead818, 05/31/2021

Hello everyone, I am a new entrepreneur and I started buying houses and renovating. While searching for a real estate agent, I discovered a very professional group. Which makes the experience of buying a home clear and very easy. They are very supportive and helpful at every step of the process. This is the sixth time I am buying a house through them. They have a lot of tolerance and the ability to make complex things simple. Glad I met them and I'm not going to leave. Highly recommend to everyone

Oren Azoulay, 06/06/2021

A very professional group. They made the buying process very easy and smooth and were always available to answer questions.

Javier Blanco, 06/01/2021

We sold our home in Jacksonville which was tenant-occupied and the realtor handled everything for us with the tenant. Very appreciated!

Gloria Franklin, 06/27/2021

Ms.Katie Benza and Ms.HanhLe were great. They stepped up to assist me as my first realtor never showed up at a property I was going to view. They kept me in the loop with everything and found my home within days of looking. Behind the scenes, Dave was working with my lender to make sure we had as easy closing as possible. All in all I would recommend the Welch team to anyone who is looking in the Northeast Florida area.

KyleRockwell5, 07/23/2021

I would like to thank the Welch Team for helping me get a new dream home. Through what is a challenging and competitive process, the Welch team was there to support my needs. I would like to Specifically thank Katie Benza and Adnana Kuduzovic for their guidance, hard work, and availability ensured the completion of a successful purchase in a competitive environment. Keep up the great works Team. I recommend anyone looking for a home to use the Welch team. You won't regret it.

Thomas Whiddon, 07/23/2021

I worked with Fergus to purchase my first home. I was super impressed with his promptness and knowledge. He was very informative and helpful the whole process. He was on top of offers and kept me in the loop which I appreciated greatly. Adnana helped me to complete all necessary items up to closing. She was super professional and prompt as well. I am so pleased with this teams work ethic, thank you Fergus snd Welch team for making this process so seamless!

Erica Canales, 07/02/2021

Jayna and the entire Welch Team were amazing to work with! They were there for any questions we had and were always very responsive. Jayna was always eager to help us solve any problems that came up. We recommend Jayna for any of your buying or selling needs. Thank you Jayna and Welch Team for making our selling process stress free!

Kourtni, 07/28/2021

Awesome job!!! Great online marketing. listed and closed within two months!!!

Robin Simmons, 07/31/2021

These guys were great. My agent, Nathan Edwards, was always communicating with me on every detail. The transaction coordinator, Dave Imeri, was on point. After the signed contract with the buyers, Dave was continuously guiding me through all the processes, setting up appointments, etc. I would definitely recommend these guys whether you are buying or selling. Great Team.

Debbie McCollum, 08/07/2021

Beautiful Properties in Northeast Florida